Symphony League of Beaumont Board of Directors

2016-2017


President

Chelsea Brandimarte
cbrandimarte6@gmail.com
861-1858 home
651-3943 cell


President-Elect

Barbara Barron
barbarabarron@mehaffyweber.com
866-9458 home
(832) 526-9728 cell


Immediate Past President/Parliamentarian

Kara Wied
kawied@aol.com
898-2833 home
718-7854 cell


Recording Secretary

Amy Harp
zetaalh@aol.com
899-4771 home


Corresponding Secretary
Melissa Baldo
nbaldo@gt.rr.com
840-6150 home
781-5390 cell


Treasurer

Barbara Barron
barbarabarron@mehaffyweber.com
866-9458 home
(832) 526-9728 cell


Treasurer-Elect

Wendy Henry
whenry@gt.rr.com
892-0022 home
656-3825 cell


1st Vice President Membership
Brenda McMakin
mcmakin@aol.com
892-5422

League Hospitality Chair

Scarlett Snider
ssnider@gt.rr.com
924-9509 home


Personnel
Brandey Gideon
bngideon@gmail.com
554-0745 home
656-7803 cell


Yearbook
Deborah Drago
ddrago@gt.rr.com
749-9623 cell


Meeting Arrangements

Lauren Cavett
laurencavett@hotmail.com
351-5038 cell


Volunteer Coordinator

Kris McLemore
krismctx@yahoo.com
409-790-3352 cell


2nd Vice President Symphony Relations
Melanie Heartfield
mheartfield@gt.rr.com
898-2757 home
782-2085 cell


Orchestra Hospitality Chair

Christy Simon
christypsimon@aol.com
284-9707 cell


3rd Vice President Debutante
Kelli Trevino
kkhtrevino@msn.com
898-1153 home
361-290-2967 cell


Debutante Chair

Allison Gilbert
agg@gt.rr.com
860-5037 home
201-8727 cell


Debutante Chair Elect

Stephanie Daleo
srdaleo@gmail.com
767-1919 cell


3rd Vice President Fundraising
Casey Winslow
casey@eastexautomotive.com
658-8192 cell


Symphony Ball Chair

Alison Low
marklowphotos@aol.com
347-8193 home
782-2077 cell


Symphony Ball Co-Chairs - Elect
Lindsay Wortham
lindsaywortham@ymail.com
782-5651 cell

Wendi Malley
wendi_malley@yahoo.com


3rd Vice President Ways & Means
Tracy Bean
amysbean@aol.com
745-5898 home
659-0073 cell

Long Range Planning
Laurie Leister
lleister@gt.rr.com
656-7400 cell


4th Vice President Education
Aggie In
aggiekiminn@yahoo.com
866-0123 home
466-1696 cell


String Competition Co-Chairs

Mandy Oliverio
oliverioa@sbcglobal.net
673-4542 cell


Youth Concerts/Side by Side Concerts
Kathy Thomas
get1310@gt.rr.com
350-9627 cell


5th Vice President Public Relations
Yolanda Dowdy
yoliag82@gmail.com
351-9787 cell


Historian/Scrapbook/Publicity
Julie Brandimarte
Brandimartej@yahoo.com
512-578-6982 cell


Publicity/Website
Kara Hawthorn
karahawthorn@yahoo.com
409-893-3268 cell


Newsletter Co-Chairs
Donna Swain
campdonna@sbcglobal.net
899-5390 home
656-0331 cell


6th Vice President Youth
Genie Cook
geniec01@msn.com
892-8051 home
781-9080 cell


Symphony Belles Chair
Shelley Duke
sduke1966@yahoo.com
860-7147 home
673-5772 cell

Symphony Belle Co-Chairs Elect
Celia Messer
celiamesser128@gmail.com
4201-7990 cell

Kelly Jackson
kelly@sunergyonline.com
656-4325 cell


Junior Escort Chair
Tressa Clarke
tbclarke@gt.rr.com
409-781-7123


Youth Guild
Penni Guidry
penniguidry@yahoo.com
882-1647 cell


7th Vice President Administration
Julie Funchess
juliestwins@sbcglobal.net
498-2178 cell


Notebooks and Job Descriptions

Barbara Barron
barbarabarron@mehaffyweber.com
8866-9458 home
(832) 526-9728 cell


Contract Review
Tonya Toups
tonyactoups@gmail.com


Properties

Rachael Roane
scroane@yahoo.com
866-7030 home
673-4099 cell


NON VOTING

SOST Executive Director

Douglas Fair


SOST President
Rob Clark

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Box Office
Kelly Henry
kghenry_us@yahoo.com
673-1161 cell

Neches River Festival
Michele Smith


STANDING COMMITTEES


Audit


Barbara Barron

Chelsea Brandimarte

Rachael Roane

Keely Kinsel


Nominating Committee

Kara Wied

Mandy Oliverio

Allison Gilbert

Gillian Jenkins

Barbara Barron

Chelsea Brandimarte



Proof Reading Committee

Melissa Baldo
nbaldo@gt.rr.com
840-6150 home
781-5390 cell

Melanie Heartfield
mheartfield@gt.rr.com
898-2757 home
782-2085 cell

Kelli Trevino
kkhtrevino@msn.com
361-290-2967 cell